FFA News‎ > ‎FFA News‎ > ‎

Parli Pro

          The most time consuming CDE of the year is always the Parliamentary Procedure competition where students learn the proper methods of running a business meeting. This year our participants were the chapter officers; Andrea Kackley, Kelsey Watson, Miranda Miser, Abigail Dudley, Carrie Waers, Zack Patterson, Chris Stevens and our member Olivia Anderson for the senior team. The junior team included Olivia Anderson, Taylor Modro, Andrea Kackley, Kaitlyn Stillion, David Jirles, Maddy Davies, Ben Davis, Brianna Diss, and Joe Carpenter.